Events

Saturday 29th April - Live music with The Grandads
Saturday 27th May - Live music with The Licks
Saturday 24th June - Live music with On Edge
Saturday 15th July - Live music with Masterclass
Saturday 29th July-  Live music with Chicory Tip
Saturday 26th August - Live music with The Starks
Saturday 30th September - Live music with Masterclass
Saturday 28th October - Live music with The Scorchers
Saturday 25th November - Live music with Reptilia
Sunday 31st December - Disco & Photobooth